Contact



MidStates HPBA 
6209 Mid Rivers Mall Drive #184
St. Charles, MO  63304
Phone: (314) 400-2116 Fax: (314) 387-9237
Executive Director: Erica Geil

Board of Directors


Dale Remmelts - President
Term Expires: 2016
Remmelts Marketing, Inc.
Clarkston, MI 48346
dremmelts@aol.com


Woody Markus - Vice President
Term Expires: 2017
Ray Murray Inc.
Curtice, OH 43412 
wmarkus@raymurray.com


Pete Anderson - Treasurer
Term Expires: 2016
Williams Distributing
Clarkston, MI 48346
fireplacepete@gmail.com


Roger Evans - HPBA Region IV Board Rep
Term Expires: 2018
Evans Marketing Inc.
Canton, OH 44721
Roger@emisalesgroup.com


Robert Huta - Past President
Term Expires: 2018
RLH Industries
Gaylord, MI 49735
rmhuta@rlhindustriesinc.com 


John Anghilante
Term Expires: 2016
The Hearth Shop
Westlake, OH  44145
johna@cmc-hs.com


Colleen Behr
Term Expires: 2018
Behr Necessities
Lexington, OH 44904
JoeBehr2@hotmail.com


David Campbell
Term Expires: 2017
Monsma Marketing Corporation
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
davec@monsma.com


Patrick Counts
Term Expires: 2017
H2Oasis Inc.
Rockford, MI 49341
pat@h2Oasisinc.com


Eric Haldeman
Term Expires: 2018
Rhino Chimney Service
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
eric@rhinochimney.com


Trent Scholler
Term Expires: 2016
Williams Distributing
Toledo, OH 43615
trent@msdis.com





Click here for MSHPBA Committees.